GWEP Q/A call

When:  Dec 6, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Dial-in Instructions:

2:30-4:00pm EST* 

  • 3:30 pm-5:00pm Atlantic ST
  • 1:30pm-3:00pm Central ST
  • 12:30pm-2:00pm Mountain ST
  • 11:30am-1:00pm Pacific ST
  • 10:30am-noon Alaska ST
  • 9:30am-11:00am Hawaii ST
  • 5:30am-7:00am Guam ST on December 7th

-Call In #: 800-369-1772

-Participant Passcode: 6549261

-Replays are generally available one hour after a call ends: 888-568-0807

 

*Please confirm that HRSA has done the conversions to your time zone correctly.

​​