GACA Q/A call

When:  Dec 6, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM (ET)
Dial-in Instructions:

GACA Q/A call
1:00-2:30pm Eastern ST*

  • 2:00pm-3:30pm Atlantic ST
  • Noon-1:30pm Central ST
  • 11:00am-12:30pm Mountain ST
  • 10:00am-11:30am Pacific ST
  • 9:00am-10:30am Alaska ST
  • 8:00am-9:30am Hawaii ST
  • 4:00am-5:30am Guam ST on December 7th

-Call In #: 888-942-8140

-Participant Passcode: 2980766

-Replays are generally available one hour after a call ends: 866-403-8763

*Please confirm that HRSA has done the conversions to your time zone correctly.